Share your experience
And help future customers
Read experiences
View what others think

Webshop owner? Become a member and increase your revenue!

VitiligoShop

De Hulle 22
7421EC Deventer
0636552640
KvK 08182874

Verified by WebwinkelKeur

Verified address Clearly stated prices Dispute mediation Real customer reviews
VitiligoShop

Average rating

9,2

103 ratings

Rating from customers

93%

2%

5%

2018
VitiligoShop

Anna Krutikova rated on 2018-04-25

Fast delivery.
Very friendly and simple enough interface of web shop.
Easy to find information.
Good explained.
Will stay is customer for next orders

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

Felizitas Cave rated on 2018-04-19

Have not received the shipping notice.
I'm very upset, have never encountered this kind of service.
Please let me know when were receiver the order and when it will be delivered to my son in New Orleans, La.
Please help,my son has already asked if I have placed the order.
Thank you
Felizitas Cave

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty

Reply from VitiligoShop:
Dear Felizitas Cave,

Thank you for your review.
As we already informed you yesterday, we had a malfunction at our fulfilment center. You should receive a trackingcode any moment now.

I am very sorry your son has to wait that long, and hope he will receive it very soon.

Kind regards,

Jeannette Kershof
VitiligoShop

Mike Williams rated on 2018-04-05

Outstanding all the way around !!! Great communication, item was shipped fast and was packaged with great care. Very impressed with this company and I will order again in the future, Thank You !!!


Reply from VitiligoShop:
Dear Mike,

Thank you very much for your positive review.

Kind regards,

Jeannette Kershof
VitiligoShop

Eniko rated on 2017-09-01

Excellent communication, fast delivery, good price!

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

Qu rated on 2017-08-14

I'm in Canada, I received my order within less than 2 weeks WOW!!, Can't wait to use the cream and see if it works.

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

Timothy rated on 2017-06-28

Great site. I live in the US (Florida) and used to buy Derma Best from a website in Canada, that has since closed. Vitiligo Shop got me my product QUICKER than coming from Canada! You have a new customer and I will be spreading the word about you! And I forgot to mention the MOST important thing........THIS PRODUCT WORKED FOR ME!

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

Maja rated on 2017-06-21

I got my gel within few days with no further questions or signatures. Perfect. Also I have to compliment you collegue Jeannette Kershof, who aswered all my questions regarding vitiligo really quickly and she was really patient and gave me all needed data. Thank you. I hope that service stays the same in the future. Maja, Slovenia

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty

Reply from VitiligoShop:
Dear Maja,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We continue to work on keeping our service as high as today and wish you all the best.

Kind regards,

Jeannette Kershof
VitiligoShop

Chantal rated on 2017-06-16

Very good

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

Chantal rated on 2017-05-22

I am a very satisfied customer.Package arrived very quick. Excellent service and very good product. I will be a returning customer.

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

irene rated on 2017-05-16

thank you

VitiligoShop

Candice rated on 2017-04-24

Very service minded and friendly...

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

Drahomira rated on 2017-03-27

I have a great experience with a business with you and I am really very happy I found your company on the internet to buy this product I needed. The communication by email was perfect and also the shipping to Czech Republic was very fast. Thank you very much once more.

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

saad rated on 2017-02-15

thanks

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

László rated on 2016-12-01

Fast shipping

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

Dejan rated on 2016-09-20

Very satisfied, fast shippment and delivery

VitiligoShop

Mili rated on 2016-08-27

After my local post office failed to notify me, Jeannette found my parcel within a few hours. All correspondance was handled quickly and efficiently.

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty
VitiligoShop

Sheila rated on 2016-08-25

Product arrived quickly...just a little over a week after I placed order! Excellent considering product was shipped from overseas. Thank you!

VitiligoShop

Jovicic rated on 2016-08-23

Excellent follow up after mistake of address. Immediately solved


Reply from VitiligoShop:
I am glad we were able to make sure the package was delivered at your new address. Also a good job from the Dutch Post, who responded very soon to our question. I hope you will enjoy your products!
VitiligoShop

Marina rated on 2016-07-04

Hello!

Today I, received the new shipment and I am very happy because everything is OK.

Thank you for your prompt and correct response. In the future, I will gladly ordered in your Vitiligoshop and I wish you all the best.

Congratulations for the excellent work.

Best regards,

Marina

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty

Reply from VitiligoShop:
Hi Marina,

Thank you very much for your message.
I am very happy that you received the new product so quickly and in good shape.

Thank you for your understanding. Since we have no control over the Postal services, things can sometimes go wrong beyond our fault. If you contact us, we are always trying our best to solve any issues you might have.
I wish you a nice day.
VitiligoShop

Alessandro rated on 2016-06-15

Very fast service.
Thank you
Alessandro

Shipping time
Customer service
Value for money
After sale and warranty

Reply from VitiligoShop:
Thank you for your kind words and good to know that shipment to Switzerland is working fine.

Advantages of WebwinkelKeur    Read all advantages

Complete quality mark

WebwinkelKeur is a non-profit quality mark, started due to the discontent with existing quality marks. Our goal is to provide a safe quality mark for an affordable price. We not only do legal verifications, but pay attention to customer satisfaction as well, as this is what your and our customers are interested in. This provides safety for your customers and results in higher conversion and revenues.

Independent mediation during conflicts

Even the best webshops eventually have to deal with unsatisfied customers. We can act as a 3rd party and help in solving the conflict. If this does not work, the possibility exists to submit the dispute to an dispute committee. They will provide us with a binding decision, so you will not end up with a yes/no discussion with the customer.

Complete customer ratings system

Only a quality mark to gain trust is not enough in todays market. However, the combination with the display of reviews is what convinces your customers. WebwinkelKeur offers a complete customer review system, where we make sure every review is honest and real.

Mystery shopping inspections

We are one of a kind due to our mystery shopper inspections. Using mystery shoppers we randomly check our members. Mystery shoppers are employees of WebwinkelKeur pretending to be real customers. This enables us to get a clear and independent view of your webshop.

More quality mark for less

Most quality marks are too expensive and we believe that a quality mark should be accessible for everyone! You can receive all our advantages for only €7,- per month when paying per year. For exact costs, please take a look at costs and possibilities.

Are you a webshop owner?

Then become a member of WebwinkelKeur.

Increase your revenue with our quality mark + customer reviews. Being a member is not expensive and pays itself back almost instantly.